Warning! Your browser is extremely outdated and not web standards compliant.
Your browsing experience would greatly improve by upgrading to a modern browser.
Board of Directors  | Greene County

Foundation Board of Directors

The Greene County Medical Center Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors who serve three-year terms.  The purpose of the Foundation is to solicit and receive contributions and gifts from individuals, institutions and organizations, all in an effort to benefit the health and well-being of our community through services and education.

The Foundation supports the mission of Greene County Medical Center: "To enrich our community by providing quality, compassionate care to every patient and contributing to the well-being of every family."

Foundation Board of Directors

Dave Pedersen, president
Teresa Hagen, vice president

Jake Bohnet

Cara Reedy

Al Robson

Jim Schleisman
Nikki Uebel

Scott Weber